Welcome to BLUBERRIES

Consulting for the energy industry

Who we are » A team of passionate and unique consultants specialising in transformation processes within the energy industry.

What we do » Together with our clients, we develop tailored, viable and sustainable solutions to the satisfaction of all parties involved.

What makes us special » We combine specialist know-how with extensive implementation experience. Professionalism, a confident approach, a focus on implementation,  as well as communication across all levels and stakeholders shape our project management.

Why we should get to know each other » Because our joint projects don’t only assure you economic success, but also boost the motivation of your entire team.

Come and get to know us – because collaborating with us bears the best fruit.

our competencies
BUSINESSMODELS TRANSFORMATION OPTIMISATION DIGITALISATION REGULATION OUTSOURCING COMPLIANCE

BLUBERRIES is excellent

Guiding Principles

The future is now – changing consumer needs, new rules of competition and innovative business models are radically transforming the energy industry.

We at BLUBERRIES support executives and organisations in redefining the energy sector in an increasingly complex world – with the ability to execute as a key competence.

After all, the future belongs to those who shape it.

Current News

BLUBERRIES is one of the top consulting companies

BLUBERRIES was honoured for the first time as one of the best consultants in Germany in 2019.

more
BLUBERRIES strives for certification as climate-neutral company

BLUBERRIES compensates its own CO2 emissions in order to be certified as a climate-neutral company and supports various climate protection projects.

more
BLUBERRIES achieves Great Place to Work certification

BLUBERRIES has successfully participated in the certification programme Great Place to Work®. We are proud to be honored as an “attractive employer” and to have received the awards “Best Employer in Consulting” and “Best Employer in Bavaria”.

more
BLUBBERRIES is cited in renowned journals and publications

Liked… and not only by us. The study about success potentials of newly founded municipial utilities is cited in several renowned journals and publications.

more
Merger of BLUBERRIES and plenum since the beginning of 2019

With effect from the 1st January 2019, our previous cooperation partner, plenum AG, has acquired all shares in BLUBERRIES GmbH. Nonetheless, until the integration of the companies has been completed, BLUBERRIES GmbH will continue to be managed as an independent company.

more
Your career at BLUBERRIES

The BLUBERRIES are looking forward to welcoming new members!

Fruitful, substantial and productive – this not only describes blueberries, but also captures the essence of what we are. Support and cohesion within the BLUBERRIES team are a matter of course for us. Together, we create tailor-made solutions that exceed our client’s expectations. For results that bear fruit.

Work with us to write the next chapter of our success story and become part of our team! You can expect exciting projects at one of the leading providers of consulting services for the energy industry. Let’s harvest the fruits of our success together – we look forward to meeting you!

career section
0
Countries with realised projects
0
Years of industry experience
0
Successful projects

References

The new general data protection regulation (GDPR): a balancing act between compliance and feasibility

An international energy provider entrusted us at BLUBERRIES with the task of overseeing the group-wide and Europe-wide implementation of the new EU General Data Protection Regulation (EU GDPR).

more
The new online presence of an energy supplier to enhance its customer experience

We at BLUBERRIES were assigned the task of completely revamping the online presence of an energy supplier with respect to technology, content and design.

more
An innovative business model

Once upon a time, the innovation department of a large energy supplier came up with the idea of offering customers an unprecedented service: the possibility of tracking current consumption and even breaking it down to the respective end devices. The advantages for customers are obvious: maximum transparency and the consequent optimisation of consumption by customers themselves. The concrete objective: customer loyalty and the acquisition of new customers. Further monetisation approaches were initially put on the back burner.

more
Successful Implementation Of Cost-Cutting Targets

The client, an energy supplier, was repeatedly confronted with cost-cutting targets in the power generation sector in previous years. The service divisions of the generation sites (including real estate, warehousing/logistics and automobiles) were all expected to cut costs – by a substantial amount. Our task: to develop an optimisation project for all service departments, to clearly define goals and to initiate implementation measures for effective cost-cutting. Mission impossible? Not for BLUBERRIES!

more
Outsourcing as a win-win-situation for all parties involved

We at BLUBERRIES were commissioned by an energy company to provide HR support for the outsourcing of IT processes. This involved, in particular, the administrative and support functions of applications as well as the transfer of infrastructure to the cloud.

more
An electricity market reform and its regulation

We at BLUBERRIES were commissioned to develop a concept for a national electricity market reform aimed at implementing and controlling a policy-based lending instrument.

more
Transformation of an existing HR model

The client in question had undergone comprehensive restructuring: from a large corporation to a medium-sized energy company. As a result, several change processes had taken place within the company which had had a major impact on the project procedure. In view of these far-reaching transformations, the employee focus within the HR department had gradually shifted into the background. Our task: to transform the existing HR model according to Dave Ulrich in such a way that employees were once again at the centre of the HR function in order to ensure project success.

more
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse traffic to our website. We also share information about your use of our site with social media partners, advertisers and analysts. Our partners may aggregate this information with other information you have provided to them or collected in connection with your use of the Services. You consent to our cookies when you continue to use our website. For more information see our Data Protection Regulation.

Herzlich willkommen bei BLUBERRIES

Beratung für die Energiewirtschaft

Wer wir sind » Ein Team leidenschaftlicher Berater mit viel Persönlichkeit, die sich auf die Veränderungsprozesse in der Energiebranche spezialisiert haben.

Was wir tun » Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden erarbeiten wir maßgeschneiderte, realisierbare und nachhaltige Lösungen – zur Zufriedenheit aller involvierten Parteien.

Was ist daran besonders » Bei uns trifft fachliches Know-how auf umfangreiche Umsetzungserfahrung. Professionalität, souveränes Auftreten sowie operative Nähe und Kommunikation über alle Ebenen und Stakeholder bestimmen unser Projektmanagement.

Warum wir uns kennenlernen sollten » Weil unsere gemeinsamen Projekte nicht nur wirtschaftlichen Erfolg für Sie bedeuten, sondern auch einen Gewinn an Motivation für Ihr gesamtes Team.

Lernen Sie uns kennen – denn eine Zusammenarbeit mit uns trägt die besten Früchte.

unsere Kompetenzen
GESCHÄFTS-MODELLE TRANSFORMATION OPTIMIERUNG DIGITALISIERUNG REGULIERUNG OUTSOURCING COMPLIANCE

BLUBERRIES ist ausgezeichnet

Guiding Principles

The future is now – veränderte Bedürfnisse der Konsumenten, neue Spielregeln des Wettbewerbs und innovative Geschäftsmodelle krempeln die Energiewirtschaft radikal um.

Wir von BLUBERRIES unterstützen Führungskräfte und Organisationen dabei, die Energiebranche in einer zunehmend komplexen Welt neu zu definieren – mit Umsetzungsstärke als Schlüsselkompetenz.

Denn die Zukunft gehört denen, die sie gestalten.

Aktuelle Meldungen

BLUBERRIES auf dem Absolventenkongress Bayern in München

“Mach was Du liebst” war das Motto der Veranstaltung – Die Absolventen und wir haben uns daran gehalten.

mehr
BLUBERRIES zählt zu den Top Beratungshäusern

2019 wird BLUBERRIES erstmalig als einer der Besten Berater Deutschlands ausgezeichnet.

mehr
BLUBERRIES zum klimaneutralen Unternehmen zertifiziert

BLUBERRIES kompensiert die eigenen CO2 Emissionen, um als klimaneutrales Unternehmen zertifiziert zu werden und unterstützt dabei unterschiedliche Klimaschutzprojekte.

mehr
BLUBERRIES erhält Great Place to Work Zertifizierung

BLUBERRIES hat erfolgreich am Great Place to Work Zertifizierungsprogramm teilgenommen und hat die Auszeichnungen für „Beste Arbeitgeber im Consulting“ und „Beste Arbeitgeber in Bayern“ erhalten.

mehr
BLUBERRIES wird in namhaften Journals und Publikationen zitiert

Gefällt… und zwar nicht nur uns: Die Studie über Erfolgspotentiale neugegründeter Stadtwerke kommt in namhaften Journals und Publikationen gut an.

mehr
Zusammenschluss von BLUBERRIES und plenum seit Anfang 2019

Mit Wirkung zum 01. Januar 2019 hat unser bisheriger Kooperationspartner, die plenum AG, alle Anteile der BLUBERRIES GmbH erworben. Bis zur vollständigen Integration wird die BLUBERRIES GmbH weiter als eigenständiges Unternehmen geführt.

mehr
Karriere bei BLUBERRIES

Die Blaubeeren freuen sich auf Zuwachs!

Fruchtbar, gehaltvoll und ertragreich – das sind Blaubeeren und das sind wir. Unterstützung und Zusammenhalt innerhalb des BLUBERRIES-Teams sind für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Gemeinsam schaffen wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, die unsere Kunden überzeugen. Für Ergebnisse, die fruchten.

Schreiben auch Sie gemeinsam mit uns an unserer Erfolgsgeschichte und werden Sie Teil unseres Teams! Sie erwarten spannende Projekte bei einer der führenden Unternehmensberatungen der Energiewirtschaft. Ernten wir gemeinsam die Früchte des Erfolgs – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Karrierebereich
0
Länder mit Projekteinsatz
0
Jahre Branchenexpertise
0
Erfolgreiche Projekte

Referenzen

Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO): Spagat zwischen Compliance und Machbarkeit

BLUBERRIES begleitet einen international agierenden Energieversorger bei der konzern- und europaweiten Implementierung der neuen EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO).

mehr
Der neue Online-Auftritt eines Energieversorgers zur Steigerung der Customer Experience

Wir von BLUBERRIES haben den Online-Unternehmensauftritt eines Energieversorgers technisch, inhaltlich sowie im Design von Grund auf überarbeitet.

mehr
Ein innovatives Geschäftsmodell

Die Innovationsschmiede eines großen Energieversorgers hatte eines Tages die Idee, dem Kunden eine bis dato nicht dagewesene Leistung anzubieten – nämlich die Möglichkeit, den aktuellen Verbrauch nachvollziehen und diesen gar auf die jeweiligen Endgeräte herunterbrechen zu können. Die Vorteile für den Kunden lagen auf der Hand: maximale Transparenz und daraus resultierende Verbrauchsoptimierung durch den Kunden selbst. Die konkrete Zielsetzung: Kundenbindung und Neukundengewinnung.

mehr
Kostensenkungsziele mit Erfolg gemeistert

Ein Energieversorger sah sich in den vergangenen Jahren immer wieder mit Kostensenkungszielen in der Erzeugungssparte konfrontiert. Die Servicebereiche für die Erzeugungsstandorte (unter anderem Immobilien, Lager/Logistik und KFZ) sollten Kosten einsparen – und das nicht wenig. Unser Auftrag: ein Optimierungsprojekt für alle Abteilungen des Servicebereiches zu entwickeln, Ziele zu konkretisieren und Umsetzungsmaßnahmen zur effektiven Kostensenkung anzustoßen. Mission Impossible? Nicht für BLUBERRIES!

mehr
Outsourcing als Win-Win-Situation für alle Beteiligten

Wir von BLUBERRIES wurden von einem Energieversorgungsunternehmen damit beauftragt, HR-seitig das Outsourcing von IT-Prozessen zu unterstützen. Dies betraf insbesondere die Verwaltungs- und Unterstützungsfunktionen von Applikationen sowie die Umsiedlung der Infrastruktur in die Cloud.

mehr
Eine Strommarktreform und ihre Regulierung

Wir von BLUBERRIES konzeptionieren eine Strommarktreform zur Implementierung und Aussteuerung eines Policy-Based Lending-Instruments und steuern ihre Umsetzung.

mehr
Transformation eines bestehenden HR-Modells

Der betreffende Kunde durchlief eine umfassende Restrukturierung: vom Konzern zum mittelständischen Energieunternehmen. In Folge fanden mehrere Veränderungsprozesse im Unternehmen statt, die entscheidenden Einfluss auf das Projektvorgehen hatten. Angesichts dieser tiefgreifenden Transformationen war innerhalb des HR-Bereichs der Mitarbeiterfokus zusehends in den Hintergrund geraten. Unser Auftrag: Das bestehende HR-Modell nach Dave Ulrich so zu transformieren, dass die Mitarbeiter wieder im Mittelpunkt der Personalfunktion stehen, um somit Projekterfolge zu sichern.

mehr
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereitgestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Sie geben Einwilligung zu unseren Cookies, wenn Sie unsere Website weiterhin nutzen. Mehr in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.